Text Size:

Contrast: Normal High Soft

Translate Site

Contact Us

Telephone Numbers

Main Telephone Number: 519-742-7752
Fax: 519-742-0089
TTY - Telephone Device for the Deaf: 519-575-4608

Mailing Address

Joseph Schneider Haus
466 Queen Street South
Kitchener, ON  N2G 1W7
Canada

General Emailbox

jsh@regionofwaterloo.ca

Artifact Donations

Contact Stacy McLennan, Collections Curator and Registrar at SMcLennan@regionofwaterloo.ca or 519-748-1914 ext. 3268.

Staff

Administration
Carolyn Blackstock Historic Sites Supervisor 519-575-4491
ext. 3249

 

cblackstock@regionofwaterloo.ca

Guest Services
Keri Solomon Supervisor of Guest Services 519-748-1914
ext. 3878
KSolomon@regionofwaterloo.ca
Anne Marie Bettschen Program Assistant 519-575-4491
ext. 3245

ABettschen@regionofwaterloo.ca

 Angela Desloges   Guest Services Assistant  

ADesloges@regionofwaterloo.ca

Chris Marcell Guest Services Assistant 519-742-7752 CMarcell@regionofwaterloo.ca
Public Programs
Katie Anderson Teacher/Interpreter  N/A  N/A
Justin Clouthier  Teacher/Interpreter N/A N/A
Christy Hoffman  Teacher/Interpreter N/A N/A
Fred Johnson Teacher/Interpreter N/A   N/A
Philip Klassen-Rempel Teacher/Interpreter  N/A   N/A
Bobbi Jo Lawlor  Teacher/Interpreter N/A  N/A
Joanna Rickert-Hall  Weekend Coordinator N/A   N/A
Michael Van Huisseling Education Coordinator 519-575-4491
ext. 3247

MVanHuisseling@regionofwaterloo.ca

Shari Van Vugt Teacher/Interpreter N/A N/A
Erin Wilk Teacher/Interpreter N/A N/A

Collections Preservation and Exhibits
James Jensen Supervisor of Collections and Exhibits

519-748-1914
ext. 3685

JJensen@regionofwaterloo.ca
Richard Fuller Conservator 519-748-1914
e
xt. 3267
RFuller@regionofwaterloo.ca
Stacy McLennan Collections Curator and Registrar 519-748-1914 
ext. 3268
SMcLennan@regionofwaterloo.ca
Philip Ower Exhibit Designer and Fabricator 519-748-1914 
ext. 3291
POwer@regionofwaterloo.ca
Amber Nowak  Museum Technical Assistant 

519-742-7752  ext. 3250

ANowak@regionofwaterloo.ca
Marketing
Sean Jasmins Supervisor of Marketing and Partnerships 519-748-1914
ext. 3681
SJasmins@regionofwaterloo.ca
Janine Toms Marketing and Community Relations Co-ordinator 519-748-1914 ext. 3647
JToms@regionofwaterloo.ca
Volunteer Management
Debbie Moxam Coordinator of Volunteer Services 519-748-1914
ext. 3272

DMoxam@regionofwaterloo.ca

Buildings and Grounds Maintenance
Emergencies To report an after hours emergency 519-575-4400  N/A